So I see that this is my first post.

ImageImageImageImage

✘ listening; you’ve got a secret- holly cole

✘ feeling; excited

 ✘ watching; n/a

☞☞☞ ❋ ☛☛☛

Why, hello.

Um… I’m Lilia, but that’s not my real name. It’s actually Chloe. Nice to meet you! c:
Well, starsmadeofpaper is my writing and art blog! c: I’ll post writing memes, poems, pictures, novel excerpts, and etc.

Anyway, I’m a 14-year old YWP NaNoWriMo participant, and I’ll be in tomorrow’s Camp NaNo! I hope I do well. ; u ;

Anyway, uh… I’ll post a novel excerpt here mid-August, maybe?

Um… That’s all, thank you for reading~

10 thoughts on “So I see that this is my first post.

  1. Hello! This is Emily/Evam/EZforever from NaNoWriMo. :3
    Also, a bit of advice. You may want to get a follow button, so it’s easier to follow you. :3

  2. Hey Chloe! You’re animalgirlsmagazine on YWP NaNo, right? I am Wren, but you probably already know that. I’m doing Camp as well. What’s your wordcount goal?

Leave a Reply

