✃ Day №1 of Camp NaNo

ImageImageImageImage

listening; no meu pas- dom la nena

✘ feeling; tired.

✘ watching; no meu pas music video

❀ ❀ ❀ hello, world. why am I bold? ❀❀❀

Um… Hello again! (✿◠‿◠)

So today is July 1st! *throws confetti* The first day of Camp NaNo. I’m not too far ajead, so I must work harder to write 1627 words per day. Even if I lessened my word count to 10K. 

Lololol, this is kinda easy. 〆(・∀・@) Compared to last year. I almost died last year.  

ヽ(;▽;)ノ

 

Um… So how are all of your NaNos going? I hope they’re going well. If you need help, email me here, and say who you are, ok~?

Consider that my parting question~ Have a good evening! ♡^▽^♡

~ Lilia

[ emoticons source ]

 


 

 

10 thoughts on “✃ Day №1 of Camp NaNo

Leave a Reply

